Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators are responsible for coordinating all activities, including District Leadership Conference for his or her district. If you have questions regarding a specific district event, please contact the coordinator in your district.

  Name School Email
1 Traci Blanco Kankakee Valley High School tblanco@kv.k12.in.us
2 Steve Waldeck

Warsaw Area Career Center

swaldeck@warsaw.k12.in.us

3/6 Vickie Houlihan Heartland Career Center

vhoulihan@hcc.k12.in.us

4/5 Darla Harrington Tri-County High School harringtond@trico.k12.in.us
Julie Oelschlager Hamilto Heights High School joelschlager@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us
7 Desiree Cochran Clay City High School cochrande@clay.k12.in.us
8 Jason Hendrickson J. Everett Light Career Center jason.hendrickson@indianabpa.org
9 Bonita Klein Lincoln High School bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
10 Tina McCloud Mt. Vernon High School mccloudtr@msdmv.k12.in.us
11 Joann Novak The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship jnovak@mccsc.edu
12 Kodi Thayer Switzerland County High School krthayer@switzerland.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Current News and Information

Recent Postings

Check here periodically for newly updated documents that have been posted to indianabpa.org.

2017-18 Calendar
Fall Newsletter
2018 NLC Pin Design Info
SOLT Handbook
SOLT Application
ML Fall Newsletter
ML FAQ
Advisor Handbook, Part 1
Advisor Handbook, Part 2
Advisor Handbook, Part 3
RC Handbook
SLC Exhibitor Form
Sponsorship Program Guidelines

May require advisor login to access information.
Membership Registration
WSAP Download Center
Torch Awards
BPA Cares
Chapter Recruitment
The Source

Pre-Submission System