Executive Board

The Indiana BPA Executive Board is responsible for providing direction to Indiana BPA regarding Fall Leadership Conference, State Leadership Conference, and any other activities or policy and procedure decisions. If you have issues or questions that you would like brought before the Board, please contact one of the Board members listed below.

John Dawson, Chairperson Hagerstown HS johndawsonjr@yahoo.com
Nona Hollenbaugh, Secretary Avon HS ndhollenbaugh@avon-schools.org
Chad Bobb, CEAC Pike HS cbobb@pike.k12.in.us
Tina McCloud, RCAC Mt. Vernon HS mccloudtr@mvschool.org
Jason Hendrickson, State Officer Coordinator J. Everett Light Career Center jason.hendrickson@indianabpa.org
Shari Bloom Argos HS sbloom@argos.k12.in.us
Darla Harrington Tri-County HS harringtond@trico.k12.in.us
Dana Kunz Jasper HS dkunz@gjcs.k12.in.us
Lisa Melendez Portage High School lisa.melendez@portage.k12.in.us
Joann Novak The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship jnovak@mccsc.edu
Debbie Darnell State Advisor (ex-officio member) debbie.darnell@indianabpa.org
Amy Hollingsworth, Middle Level Coordinator (ex-officio member) Blue River Valley Jr./Sr. HS ahollingsworth@brv.k12.in.us
Dena Irwin (ex-officio member) Indiana Department of Education dirwin@doe.in.gov
Jeb Reece, SOLT President (ex-officio member) Lincoln. HS jeb.reece@indianabpa.org
Brian Wolfe, Post-Secondary Advisor (ex-officio member) Lost River Career Cooperative brian.wolfe@indianabpa.org




Current News and Information

Recent Postings

Check here periodically for newly updated documents that have been posted to indianabpa.org.

2016-17 Calendar
2017-18 Calendar
NLC Report and Pin Order Form
SLC Exhibitor Form
Sponsorship Program Guidelines
Judge Coordinator Job Description
Advisor Handbook, Part 1
Advisor Handbook, Part 2
Advisor Handbook, Part 3
RC Handbook

May require advisor login to access information.
Membership Registration
WSAP Download Center
Torch Awards
BPA Cares
Chapter Recruitment
The Source

Pre-Submission System