Executive Board

The Indiana BPA Executive Board is responsible for providing direction to Indiana BPA regarding Fall Leadership Conference, State Leadership Conference, and any other activities or policy and procedure decisions. If you have issues or questions that you would like brought before the Board, please contact one of the Board members listed below.

Lisa Melendez, Chairperson Portage HS lisa.melendez@portage.k12.in.us
Nona Hollenbaugh, Secretary Avon HS ndhollenbaugh@avon-schools.org
Chad Bobb, CEAC Pike HS cbobb@pike.k12.in.us
Tina McCloud, RCAC Mt. Vernon HS mccloudtr@mvschool.org
Jason Hendrickson, State Officer Coordinator J. Everett Light Career Center jason.hendrickson@indianabpa.org
Shari Bloom Argos HS sbloom@argos.k12.in.us
Johnathan Grismore Zionsville HS jgrismore@zcs.k12.in.us
Bonita Klein Lincoln HS bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
Jennifer Schultz Ben Davis High School jen.schultz@wayne.k12.in.us
Scott Truelove Churubusco High School TrueloveS@sgcs.k12.in.us
Debbie Darnell State Advisor (ex-officio member) debbie.darnell@indianabpa.org
Amy Hollingsworth, Middle Level Coordinator (ex-officio member) Blue River Valley Jr./Sr. HS ahollingsworth@brv.k12.in.us
Aubrey Austin, SOLT President (ex-officio member) Lincoln HS aubrey.austin@indianabpa.org

Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators are responsible for coordinating all activities, including Region Leadership Conference for his or her district. If you have questions regarding a specific region event, please contact the coordinator in your region.

  Name School Email
1 Traci Blanco Kankakee Valley High School tblanco@kv.k12.in.us
2 Steve Waldeck

Warsaw Area Career Center

swaldeck@warsaw.k12.in.us

3/6 Vickie Houlihan Heartland Career Center

vhoulihan@hcc.k12.in.us

4/5 Julie Oelschlager Hamilto Heights High School joelschlager@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us
7 Desiree Cochran Clay City High School cochrande@clay.k12.in.us
8 Jason Hendrickson J. Everett Light Career Center jason.hendrickson@indianabpa.org
9 Bonita Klein Lincoln High School bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
10 Tina McCloud Mt. Vernon High School mccloudtr@msdmv.k12.in.us
11 Joann Novak The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship jnovak@mccsc.edu
12 Kodi Thayer Switzerland County High School krthayer@switzerland.k12.in.us