Indiana Executive Boad

The Indiana BPA Executive Board is responsible for providing direction to Indiana BPA regarding Fall Leadership Conference, State Leadership Conference, and any other activities or policy and procedure decisions. If you have issues or questions that you would like brought before the board, please contact one of the Board members listed below.

Jennifer Schultz

Executive Board Chair


Ben Davis High School
jen.schultz@wayne.k12.in.us
Contact

Scott Truelove

Executive Board Secretary


Churubusco High School
TrueloveS@sgcs.k12.in.us
Contact

Chad Bobb

Executive Board CEAC Representative


Pike High School
cbobb@pike.k12.in.us
Contact

Julie Oelschlager

Executive Board RCAC Representative


Hamilton Heights High School
joelschlager@hhschuskies.org
Contact

Amy Melson

Interim Organizational Leadership Assistant


Indiana BPA
amy.melson@indianabpa.org
Contact

Shari Bloom

Executive Board Member


Argos High School
sbloom@argos.k12.in.us
Contact

Bonita Klein

Executive Board Member


Lincoln High School
bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
Contact

Jenny Sexton

Executive Board Member


Hamilton Heights Middle School
jsexton@hhschuskies.org
Contact

Teri Kruger

Executive Board Member


West Noble High School
krugert@westnoble.k12.in.us
Contact

Carol Schwoeppe

Executive Board Member


Perry Central High School
cschwoeppe@pccommodores.org
Contact

Jason Hendrickson

State Advisor (Ex-Officio)


Indiana BPA
jason.hendrickson@indianabpa.org
Contact

Amy Hollingsworth

Middle Level Coordinator (Ex-Officio)


Indiana BPA
amy.hollingsworth@indianabpa.org
Contact

Molly Guetig

Indiana Secondary President


West Washington High School
molly.guetig@indianabpa.org
Contact