2020-2021 Calendar of Events

2021-2022 TENTATIVE CALENDAR

Date

Activity

Location

June 6-10 (Sun-Thurs)

State Officer Orientation (required)

ISU, Terre Haute

July 18-25 (Sun-Sun)

SAAC/CEAC/Board of Trustees Mtgs.

Virtual Summer Meetings

July 30-31 (Fri-Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

July 31- Aug 1 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

August 28 (Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

August 28-29 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

September 17-18 (Fri-Sat)

Region Coordinator Retreat

TBA

September 21 or 22 (Tue-Wed)

Fall Leadership Conference

TBA

September 24 (Fri)

IACTE Conference

Indianapolis Marriott East

November 11-12 (Thur-Fri)

IBEA Conference

Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport

November 11 (Thur)

SOLT BPA Booth at BMIT Conference

Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport

November 12 (Fri)

Executive Board Meeting

Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport

November 13-14 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

December 4-December 11 (Sat-Sat)

Regional Conferences

Region Conference Locations

January 8 (Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

January  8-9 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

February 11 (Fri)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

February 12 (Sat)

State Officer Screening

J. Everett Light Career Center

February 12-13 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

March 11 (Friday)

SOLT to SLC

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

March 12 (Saturday)

Executive Board to SLC

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

March 13-15  (Sun-Tues)

State Leadership Conference

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

April 9 (Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

May 4-8  (Wed-Sun)

National Leadership Conference

Dallas, Texas

Need to Get in Touch with Us?