2020-2021 Calendar of Events

APPROVED TENTATIVE_Updated 8.29.2020

2020-2021 CALENDAR

Date

Activity

Location

June 1-4 (Mon-Thurs)

State Officer Orientation (required)

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

ALL WEBINAR MEETINGS DUE TO COVID-19.  ALTERNATIVE DATES WILL BE ANNOUNCED TO SOLT

July 12-19 (Sun-Sun)

SAAC/CEAC/Board of Trustees Mtgs.

Orlando, FL

ALL WEBINAR MEETINGS DUE TO COVID-19.  ALTERNATIVE DATES WILL BE ANNOUNCED

July 31-Aug 1 (Fri-Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

Aug 1-2 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

August 29 (Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

August 29-30 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

September 18 (Fri)

RC Meeting/Workshop

Virtual Event (3-5 p.m. EDT)

September 19 (Sat)

IACTE Virtual Conference

Virtual Event

September 19 (Sat)

New and Newer Advisor Workshop

Virtual Event (8-11 a.m. EDT)

September 21, 22, 23, 29, & 30

Fall Leadership Conference Series

Virtual Event

One Hour Sessions will be provided each day at 7:30 p.m. EDT via a virtual platform

November 7 (Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

November 7-8 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

November 20-21 (Fri-Sat)

IBEA Conference

Virtual Event

November 20 (Fri)

SOLT BPA Booth at BMIT Conference

Virtual Event

December 5-December 12 (Sat-Sat)

Regional Conferences

Virtual Event

December 19 (Sat)

RLC snow date

Virtual Event-If Needed

January  9-10 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

January 29 (Fri)

Executive Board meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

January 30 (Sat)

State Officer Screening

J. Everett Light Career Center

January 30-31 (Sat-Sun)

SOLT Meeting

Drury Inn Plaza, Indianapolis

March 5 (Friday)

SOLT to SLC

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

March 6 (Saturday)

Executive Board to SLC

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

March 7-9  (Sun-Tues)

State Leadership Conference

Marriott Downtown Indianapolis

April 3 (Sat)

Executive Board Meeting

J. Everett Light Career Center

May 5-9  (Wed-Sun)

National Leadership Conference

Orlando, Florida

Need to Get in Touch with Us?