Indiana Executive Board

THE INDIANA BPA EXECUTIVE BOARD IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PROVIDING DIRECTION TO INDIANA BPA REGARDING FALL LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE, STATE LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE, AND ANY OTHER ACTIVITIES OR POLICY AND PROCEDURE DECISIONS. IF YOU HAVE ISSUES OR QUESTIONS THAT YOU WOULD LIKE BROUGHT BEFORE THE BOARD, PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE BOARD MEMBERS LISTED BELOW.

Jen Schultz

Executive Board President


Ben Davis High School
jen.schultz@wayne.k12.in.us
Contact

Scott Truelove

Executive Board Secretary


Heritage Jr./Sr. High School
struelove@eacs.k12.in.us
Contact

John Dawson

Executive Board CEAC Representative


McKenzie Career Center
johndawson@msdlt.k12.in.us
Contact

Joann Novak

Executive Board RCAC Representative


The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship
jnovak@mccsc.edu
Contact

Heather Bunning

State Officer Coordinator


Indiana BPA
hbunning@indianabpa.org
Contact

Shari Bloom

Executive Board Member


Plymouth High School
sbloom@plymouth.k12.in.us
Contact

Jennifer Newcom

Executive Board Member


Frontier High School
jnewcom@frontier.k12.in.us
Contact

Laura Fiechter

Executive Board Member


Southern Wells Jr./Sr. High School
lfiechter@swraiders.com
Contact

Teri Kruger

Executive Board Member


West Noble High School
krugert@westnoble.k12.in.us
Contact

Carol Schwoeppe

Executive Board Member


Perry Central High School
cschwoeppe@pccommodores.org
Contact

Tina McCloud

State Advisor (Ex-Officio)


Indiana BPA
tmccloud@indianabpa.org
Contact

Amy Hollingsworth

Middle Level Coordinator (Ex-Officio)


Blue River Valley Jr./Sr. High School
amy.hollingsworth@indianabpa.org
Contact