Indiana Region Coordinators

The Indiana BPA Region Coordinators are responsible for coordinating all activities, including Region Leadership Conference for his or her region.  If you have questions regarding a specific region event, please contact the coordinator in your region

Traci Blanco, Region Coordinator

Region 1


Kankakee Valley High School
tblanco@kv.k12.in.us
Contact

Steve Waldeck, Region Coordinator

Region 2


Warsaw Area Career Center
swaldeck@warsawschools.org
Contact

Vickie Houlihan, Region Coordinator

Region 3/6


Heartland Career Center
vhoulihan@hcc.k12.in.us
Contact

Julie Oelschlager, Region Coordinator

Region 4/5 & RCAC to the Indiana BPA Executive Board


Hamilton Heights High School
joelschlager@hhschuskies.org
Contact

Elissa Daniel, Region Coordinator

Region 7


Clay City High School
daniele@clay.k12.in.us
Contact

Vacant, Region Coordinator

Region 8


Vacant
Contact

Bonita Klein, Region Coordinator

Region 9


Lincoln High School
bklein@wwayne.k12.in.us
Contact

Jeanine Minor, Region Coordinator

Region 10


Southern Indiana Career and Technical Center
jeanine.minor@evsck12.com
Contact

Joann Novak, Region Coordinator

Region 11


The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship
jnovak@mccsc.net
Contact

Kodi Thayer, Region Coordinator

Region 12


Switzerland County High School
krthayer@switzsc.org
Contact