Indiana Region Coordinators

The Indiana BPA Region Coordinators are responsible for coordinating all activities, including Region Leadership Conference for his or her region.  If you have questions regarding a specific region event, please contact the coordinator in your region

Traci Blanco, Region Coordinator

Region 1


Kankakee Valley High School
tblanco@kv.k12.in.us
Contact

Steve Waldeck, Region Coordinator

Region 2


Warsaw Area Career Center
swaldeck@warsawschools.org
Contact

Vickie Houlihan, Region Coordinator

Region 3/6


Heartland Career Center
vhoulihan@hcc.k12.in.us
Contact

Julie Oelschlager, Region Coordinator

Region 4/5 & RCAC to the Indiana BPA Executive Board


Hamilton Heights High School
joelschlager@hhschuskies.org
Contact

VACANT, Region Coordinator

Region 7


Interested in Serving in this Role?
Contact Julie Oelschlager
joelschlager@hhschuskies.org
Contact

Taundra Miles-Cranor, Co-Region Coordinator

Region 8


Zionsville Community High School
tmilescranor@zcs.k12.in.us
Contact

Jen Schultz, Co-Region Coordinator

Region 8


Ben Davis High School
jen.schultz@wayne.k12.in.us
Contact

Bonita Klein, Region Coordinator

Region 9


Centerville High School
bklein@centerville.k12.in.us
Contact

VACANT, Region Coordinator

Region 10


Interested in Serving in this Role?
Contact Julie Oelschlager
joelschlager@hhschuskies.org
Contact

Joann Novak, Region Coordinator

Region 11


The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship
jnovak@mccsc.net
Contact

Kim Allen, Co-Region Coordinator

Region 12


North Harrison High School
kallen@nhcs.k12.in.us
Contact

Traci Kerns, Co-Region Coordinator

Region 12


North Harrison High School
tkerns@nhcs.k12.in.us
Contact